The Committee comprises three members which are elected by the SFAA General Meeting. The commission shall exercise the supervisory control over the executive committee and the association’s business affairs, in particular the relationship between the association and its subsidiaries and country organisations.

The committee has been introduced to improve transparency and corporate governance.

The members are:

  • Dr. Thomas Lips

    Dr. Thomas Lips

    Chairman, Ayaltis, Zurich

  • Marco Curti

    Marco Curti


  • Corina Albertini

    Corina Albertini