Members of the Board of the Swiss Financial Analysts Association SFAA occupy leading positions in the financial services industry and in science and have many years of experience in the field of finance. At the same time as serving on the Board, all members sit on the Board of Directors of the subsidiary AZEK. The Members of the Board are elected for a term of three years by the General Meeting.

  • Jean-Sylvain Perrig

    Jean-Sylvain Perrig

    President SFAA, Founder Premyss SA

  • Hoesli Martin

    Prof. Dr. Martin Hoesli

    President of the Examination Commission, University of Geneva

  • Dr. Roman von Ah

    Dr. Roman von Ah

    President of AZEK's Board of Directors
    Managing partner, Swiss Rock Asset Management

  • Alessandro Bizzozero

    Alessandro Bizzozero

    Partner at BRP Bizzozero & Partners SA

  • Dr. José Antonio Blanco

    Dr. José Antonio Blanco

    Head Investment Management 3rd party clients, Swiss Life

  • Sven Bucher

    Sven Bucher

    Key Account Manager, Managing Director, Zürcher Kantonalbank

  • Martin Jufer

    Martin Jufer

    Region head continental Europe, GAM

  • Thierry Lacraz

    Thierry Lacraz

    Executive Vice-President, Managing Director, Pictet Wealth Management

  • Stephan Meier

    Stephan Meier

    CEO, OpenFunds Investment Services